top of page

Holy peanutbutter keto chia pudding

Say goodbye to summer and welcome autumn with a hearty keto chia pudding.

Don't get me wrong I'm not against carbs, but if I want to mantain my weight or reach a goal, it is the easiest for me to lower my carb intake. But on the other side I don't want to eat boring plain lettuce leaves, so here for the taste and texture any time. And yes we can put on more clothes now and hide our curves a bit better, but I'd like to prepare for the Christmas feast and extra weight :D


When you need a little boost in the morning or just have a fun snack this will totally satisfy your cravings I can guarantee that! It's also quick and easy to whip up, can meal prep ahead of time to have something on hand if needed and not to make the wrong choices.

Ingredients:

one banana (optional)

2 tbsp ground chia seeds

1 scoop vegan vanilla protein powder (or whatever flavour you have on hand)

1/2 cup almond milk


toppings:

peanut butter

20 g dark chocolate

sea salt

Blend the chia seeds in a blender until grounded. Than throw everything else in there and blend again. Pour the mixture in a bowl or cup, and put it in the fridge for at least an hour or overnight.

Before eating top it with peanut butter, melted chocolate and sea salt. Enjoy!


Hope you enjoyed this recipe and will make it at home. If yes, than don't forget to tag me or send me your creations, I'm always glad to see them :)


You can follow me on social media:

Instagram @itsmedorawhite

Pinterest Dora Feher

bottom of page