top of page

Dark cherry chock chip smoothie

Hi Lovelies,


As veganuary began, and we are on the health band vagon again, I just brought you a simple but so delicious smoothie recipe for today.

It is full of nutrients, you can sneak in any frozen veggies: spinach, cauliflower, zucchini...



Ingredients for one: - handful of frozen dark cherries - one scoop vegan belgian chok mokka protein - 2 tsp chia seeds - 1 tsp moringa powder - half banana - a cup of plant milk - cinnamon

-any greens or veggie of choice - cacao nibs, mint and pb for garnish Cheers



If you make it and post a picture of it don't forget to tag me so I can see your creations. If you have any idea what to add, than I'd be happy to hear it.


You can follow me on social media: Instagram @itsmedorawhite

Pinterest Dora Feher

bottom of page